Tozer for the Christian Leader

Tozer for the Christian LeaderSo let’s just start off by saying I am a huge fan of A. W. Tozer. I have been since I was like thirteen. I picked up one of his books after being told time and time again I needed to read something by him and was glued from page one. The words roll off the page and speak to the soul. I love, love, love, Tozer’s works. And then when I saw a year devotional had been compiled I was like, heck yeah! This is a fabulous book, I really can’t say enough about it. A lot of Tozer’s works have been compiled, recompiled, etc, and as a result many books can have a smattering of the same thing, which isn’t a bad thing. But this particular title is aimed towards leaders in the church and it’s quite the book, let me tell ya. If you haven’t read it, you need to. I know I’ve been raving about it. Literally, when I saw that Moody was putting out different Tozer books my mouth dropped open and I’m pretty sure I screamed. So, yeah, read it, it’s a gem.

DISCLAIMER: In accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising” we would like to note that we received a hard copy of “Tozer for the Christian Leader”  provided by the publishers, Moody, in exchange for our honest review.

One thought on “Tozer for the Christian Leader

What's on Your Mind?

