A Heart’s Home

A Heart's HomeWell I opened my big mouth and did it. Derp. After stating I would read anything by Colleen Coble I picked up a title by said author and fell asleep at about the halfway point. This little incident prompted me to call it quits and move on to my next book (which then kept me up well into the night/morning). I could be wrong. A Heart’s Home may have gotten interesting as the story progressed but I just didn’t feel it was worth the endurance. (Yes I’m a lazy slob.) Durned if I know. So if you are Colleen Coble fan I wouldn’t be put off by this review. Give it a go, you might like it.

DISCLAIMER: In accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising” we would like to note that we received an electronic copy of “A Heart’s Home”  provided by the publishers, Thomas Nelson, through Netgalley.com in exchange for our honest review.

One thought on “A Heart’s Home

  1. Pingback: A Heart's Home | Christians Anonymous

What's on Your Mind?

